Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

HolidayAcademy Closes

Academy Re-Opens

Training Days
  Tuesday 4th September 

Monday 3rd September  

Autumn Half TermThursday 25th October

Monday 5th November 

Friday 26th October 

Christmas

Friday 21st December

Monday 7th January

 

Spring Half TermFriday 15th February

Tuesday 26th February

Monday 25th February

EasterFriday 12th AprilMonday 29th April 
May DayFriday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May 

Monday 6th May 
Summer Half TermThursday 23rd MayMonday 3rd June Friday 24th May 
SummerFriday 19th July 

Monday 22nd July

Related Documents