Holiday/Term Dates

Holiday/Term Dates 2020-2021

Holiday

Academy Closes

Academy Re-Opens

Training Days

 

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Christmas

Thursday 17th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

 Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Half Term

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

 

May Day

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

Summer

Friday 16th July 2021

 

Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021

Holiday/Term Dates 2021-2022

Holiday

Academy Closes

Academy Re-Opens

Training Days

 

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Autumn Half Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Christmas

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Easter

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

 Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day

Friday 29th April 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer Half Term

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

 Friday 27th May 2022

Summer

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Related Documents